Ward Organist Music Library Volume 1

Article number: JK00156
Availability: In stock (2)

Ward Organist Music Library Volume 1

Eleven hymn arrangements for organ with fairly easy pedaling.

  • Hymns included in this volume:
  • Dearest Children, God Is Near You
  • Faith of Our Fathers
  • Father, Cheer Our Souls Tonight
  • Glory to God on High
  • How Gentle God's Commands
  • Israel, Israel, God is Calling
  • Jesus, Once of Humble Birth
  • Prayer Is the Soul's Sincere Desire
  • Softly Now, the Light of Day
  • We Love Thy House, O God
  • Zion Stands With Hills Surrounded

Arranger: Darwin Wolford
Difficulty: Intermediate

0 stars based on 0 reviews