Treasures Vol. 1 - Intermediate LDS Piano Primary Songs arr. Kristen Allred

Article number: JK01799
Availability: In stock (2)

Treasures Vol. 1 arr. Kristin Allred

14 favorite Primary songs arranged for intermediate piano by Kristen Allred.

Included in this volume:

  • Every Star Is Different
  • Follow the Prophet
  • Give Said the Little Stream
  • I Am a Child of God
  • I Know My Father Lives
  • I Love to See the Temple
  • I Want to Live the Gospel
  • I'm Trying to Be Like Jesus
  • Keep the Commandments
  • My Heavenly Father Loves Me
  • Teach Me to Walk in the Light
  • The Hearts of the Children
  • We'll Bring the World His Truth
  • When He Comes Again

Arranger: Kristen Allred

Difficulty: Intermediate

0 stars based on 0 reviews