Beginning Organist Volume 1 Darwin Wolford

Article number: HL35001866
Availability: In stock (1)

The Beginning Organist - Volume 1

Organists will find a veritable storehouse of practical music for every-Sunday service use in this convenient treasury. Each piece is carefully edited, complete with fingerings and pedal indications, making it an excellent teaching resource.

Includes: “Duet” by Handel, “From Heaven on High” by Reger, “Voluntary” by Boellmann, “Andante” by Zollner, and “In Dulci Jubilo” by Bach.

0 stars based on 0 reviews