Preludes SAC Organ arr. Douglas Lemmon

Article number: JK00783
Availability: In stock (1)

Preludes SAC - Organ

Fifteen organ preludes for church services, arranged by Douglas Lemmon.

Arrangements in this volume:

  • All Glory, Laud and Honor
  • Be Still My Soul
  • Come We That Love the Lord
  • Evening Prayer
  • Fairest Lord Jesus
  • For the Beauty of the Earth
  • I Know That My Redeemer Lives
  • Jesus Savior Pilot Me
  • Meditation
  • Nocturne
  • Our Father by Whose Name
  • Prayer of Thanksgiving
  • Rock of Ages
  • Still Still Still
  • Sweet Hour of Prayer¬†

Composer: Various

Arranger: Douglas Lemmon

Difficulty: Easy to medium

0 stars based on 0 reviews