Prelude Chains Book 1 Brent Jorgensen

Article number: JK00880
Availability: In stock (2)

Prelude Chains Book 1

Forty-eight continuous piano hymn preludes, with transitions leading from one arrangement to another, providing continuous prelude for church services.

Hymns included in this volume:

  • Sweet is the Work
  • As the Dew from Heaven Distilling
  • Gently Raise the Sacred Strain
  • Joseph Smith's First Prayer
  • A Poor Wayfaring Man of Grief
  • Praise to the Man
  • The Spirit of God
  • The Morning Breaks
  • High on the Mountain Top
  • How Wondrous and Great
  • All Creatures of Our God and King
  • How Great Thou Art
  • For the Beauty of the Earth
  • I Think the World is Glorious
  • My Heavenly Father Loves Me
  • I Know My Father Lives
  • I Am a Child of God
  • O My Father
  • I Know That My Redeemer Lives
  • I Believe in Christ
  • Redeemer of Israel
  • I Stand All Amazed
  • I Feel My Savior's Love
  • The Lord is My Shepherd
  • Though Deepening Trials
  • Be Still, My Soul
  • Where Can I Turn for Peace?
  • Be Thou Humble
  • More Holiness Give Me
  • I Need Thee Every Hour
  • Sweet Hour of Prayer
  • Did You Think to Pray?
  • As I Search the Holy Scriptures
  • Search, Ponder, and Pray
  • Keep the Commandments
  • Come, Follow Me
  • I'll Go Where You Want Me to Go
  • The Light Divine
  • Teach Me to Walk in the Light
  • Where Love Is
  • Because I Have Been Given Much
  • Love One Another
  • Love at Home
  • Families Can Be Together Forever
  • Abide with Me; 'tis Eventide
  • Abide with Me
  • Now the Day is Over
  • God Be with You Till We Meet Again

Composer: Various

Arranger: Brent Jorgensen

Difficulty: Medium-easy to medium

0 stars based on 0 reviews