Piano Guys - Wonders - Solo Piano and Cello

Article number: HL00141168
Availability: In stock (1)

Piano Guys Wonders - Solo Piano and Cello

The Piano Guys' 2014 release debuted at the top of the New Age albums chart and also topped the Classical Albums, Classical Crossover Albums and Internet Albums and also took them into the top 12 on the Billboard 200 for the first time.

It features 12 more of their unique and creative arrangements including:

  • Ants Marching/Ode to Joy
  • Batman Evolution
  • Home
  • The Mission/How Great Thou Art
  • Kung Fu Piano: Cello Ascends
  • Let It Go
  • Story of My Life
  • and more.

This book features piano arrangements with separate pull-out cello part.

0 stars based on 0 reviews