Organist's Upper Hand Book 2 Darwin Wolford

Article number: JK01517
Availability: In stock (2)

The Organist's Upper Hand - Book 2

Musical elaborations of sixteen LDS hymns for solo organ performance.

Titles included in this volume:

  • A Poor Wayfaring Man of Grief
  • Abide with Me; 'tis Eventide
  • Children of Our Heavenly Father
  • Come Follow Me
  • Glory to God on High
  • God Is Love
  • I am a Child of God
  • Joseph Smith's First Prayer
  • Lead, Kindly Light
  • Lord, We Come Before Thee Now
  • Our Savior's Love
  • Savior, Redeemer of My Soul
  • Sing We Now at Parting
  • The Lord Is My Shepherd
  • Upon the Cross of Calvary
  • Zion Stands with Hills Surrounded¬†

Composer: Various

Arranger: Darwin Wolford

Difficulty: Medium

0 stars based on 0 reviews