Organ Chains - Temple Organist Volume 1 arr. Brent Jorgensen

Article number: JK01926
Availability: In stock (2)

Organ Chains Temple Organist Volume 1 arr. Brent Jorgensen

From the Organ Chains series, we bring you The Temple Organist, Vol. 1 - for temple and other sacred settings.

The hymns in this volume are like the original four-part hymns from the Latter-day Saint Hymn Book and Primary Songbook (same keys and harmonization). They are appropriately adapted to be played by an organist. Simple variations follow most hymns and brief optional transitions are included between songs.

This book was created specifically with Temple Organists in mind and will surely contribute to the very reverent and peaceful spirit found in this and other sacred settings.

Temple Organist Sample

Selections included:

  • We Love Thy House, O God
  • As the Dew from Heaven Distilling
  • How Beautiful Thy Temple, Lord
  • I Love to See the Temple
  • The Hearts of the Children
  • Where Love Is
  • God Is Love
  • Families Can Be Together Forever
  • Love at Home
  • Our Savior’s Love
  • The Lord Is My Shepherd
  • The Lord My Pasture Will Prepare
  • Jesus, the Very Thought of Thee
  • Redeemer of Israel
  • Beautiful Savior
  • How Great Thou Art
  • Jesus, Savior, Pilot Me
  • Come unto Jesus
  • I Know That My Redeemer Lives
  • I Believe in Christ
  • I Am a Child of God
  • Teach Me to Walk in the Light
  • I Know My Father Lives
  • I Feel My Savior’s Love
  • Keep the Commandments
  • I Think When I Read That Sweet Story
  • When He Comes Again

Composer: Various
Arranger: Brent Jorgensen
Difficulty: Easy

0 stars based on 0 reviews