Organ Chains Book 8 Brent Jorgensen

Article number: JK01037
Availability: In stock (2)

Organ Chains - Book 8

Part of the beloved Organ Chains series, this eighth volume includes twenty-five hymns arranged in a continuous medley for organ prelude—start anywhere and end anywhere.

Hymns included in this volume:

  • How Wondrous and Great
  • Hope of Israel
  • O Thou Rock of Our Salvation
  • Jehovah Lord of Heaven and Earth
  • With Songs of Praise
  • God Speed the Right
  • Master the Tempest is Raging
  • Let Zion in Her Beauty Rise
  • Zion Stands with Hills Surrounded
  • Onward Christian Soldiers
  • Put Your Shoulder to the Wheel
  • Arise O God and Shine
  • As Zion's Youth in Latter Days
  • True to the Faith
  • Carry On
  • I'll Go Where You Want Me to Go
  • Hark All Ye Nations
  • Called to Serve
  • Let Us All Press On
  • You Can Make the Pathway Bright
  • Have I Done Any Good
  • Improve the Shining Moments
  • Let Us Oft Speak Kind Words
  • Today While the Sun Shines
  • There is Sunshine in my Soul Today 

Composer: Various

Arranger: Brent Jorgensen

Difficulty: Easy to medium-easy

0 stars based on 0 reviews