Organ Chains Book 7 Brent Jorgensen

Article number: JK01025
Availability: In stock (2)

Organ Chains - Book 7

Organ preludes, containing twenty-nine favorite hymns arranged in a continuous medley—start anywhere and end anywhere, filling time with reverent music.

Titles included in this volume:

  • Come We That Love the Lord
  • Rock of Ages
  • Precious Savior Dear Redeemer
  • Come Thou Fount of Every Blessing
  • Jesus the Very Thought of Thee
  • Savior Redeemer of My Soul
  • Come unto Him
  • Cast Thy Burden on the Lord
  • Reverently and Meekly Now
  • In Humility, Our Savior
  • Jesus of Nazareth
  • There Is a Green Hill Far Away
  • I Stand All Amazed
  • How Great the Wisdom
  • Jesus Once of Humble Birth
  • God Our Father Hear Us Pray
  • My Redeemer Lives
  • Savior Redeemer of My Soul
  • O Thou Kind and Gracious Father
  • God's Daily Care
  • Lord Accept Our True Devotion
  • We Give Thee But Thine Own
  • Sabbath Day
  • Testimony
  • We Listen to a Prophet's Voice
  • God Bless Our Prophet Dear
  • Help Me Teach with Inspiration
  • Let the Holy Spirit Guide
  • When Faith Endures 

Composer: Various

Arranger: Brent Jorgensen

Difficulty: Medium-easy

0 stars based on 0 reviews