Organ Chains Book 3 Brent Jorgensen

Article number: JK01179
Availability: In stock (2)

Organ Chains - Book 3

Twenty-six favorite hymns are arranged in a continuous medley for organ prelude—allowing the organist to begin anywhere and end anywhere. Pedal written within the staff.

Hymns contained in this volume:

  • An Angel from on High
  • Come, Come Ye Saints
  • Come Listen to a Prophet's Voice
  • Come O Thou King of Kings
  • Come Rejoice
  • Come Sing to the Lord
  • Come Ye Children of the Lord
  • The Day Dawn is Breaking
  • For the Strength of the Hills
  • Glorious Things of Thee are Spoken
  • High on the Mountain Top
  • I Saw a Mighty Angel Fly
  • Israel, Israel God is Calling
  • Joseph Smith's First Prayer
  • The Morning Breaks
  • Now Let Us Rejoice
  • O God Our Help in Ages Past
  • O Ye Mountains High
  • A Poor Wayfaring Man of Grief
  • Praise to the Man
  • Redeemer of Israel
  • The Spirit of God Like a Fire is Burning
  • Sweet is the Peace the Gospel Brings
  • They the Builders of the Nation
  • We Ever Pray for Thee
  • We Thank Thee O God for a Prophet 

Composer: Various

Arranger: Brent Jorgensen

Difficulty: Medium-easy to medium

0 stars based on 0 reviews