Organ Chains Book 2 Brent Jorgensen

Article number: JK01180
Availability: In stock (2)

Organ Chains - Book 2

Twenty-eight favorite hymns are arranged in a continuous medley for organ prelude—allowing the organist to start anywhere and end anywhere. Pedal included within the staff.

Hymns included in this volume:

  • As the Dew from Heaven Distilling
  • Be Still My Soul
  • Be Thou Humble
  • Come Unto Jesus
  • Come Follow Me
  • Come Ye Disconsolate
  • Did You Think to Pray
  • Father in Heaven
  • Gently Raise the Sacred Strain
  • Guide Me to Thee
  • How Gentle God's Commands
  • I Believe in Christ
  • I Know That My Redeemer Lives
  • I Need Thee Every Hour
  • Jesus Lover of My Soul
  • Jesus Savior Pilot Me
  • Lead Kindly Light
  • The Lord Is My Shepherd
  • The Lord My Pasture Will Prepare
  • More Holiness Give Me
  • Nearer My God to Thee
  • Our Savior's Love
  • Prayer is the Soul's Sincere Desire
  • Secret Prayer
  • Sweet Hour of Prayer
  • Sweet Is the Work
  • Though Deepening Trials
  • Where Can I Turn for Peace

Composer: Various

Arranger: Brent Jorgensen

Difficulty: Medium-easy

0 stars based on 0 reviews