Nine Hymn Studies Arranged for Solo Organ by Kim Croft

Article number: JK00307
Availability: In stock (2)

Nine Hymn Studies Arranged for Solo Organ

Nine hymn preludes for organ solo with very easy pedaling, ranging in difficulty from easy to medium-easy. Fingerings and pedal markings are also included.

Hymns included in this collection:

  • A Poor Wayfaring Man of Grief
  • Abide With Me
  • How Gentle God's Commands
  • How Great the Wisdom and the Love
  • In Humility, Our Savior
  • Israel, Israel God Is Calling
  • Jesus, the Very Thought of Thee
  • Oh How Lovely Was the Morning
  • Sweet is the Work

Composer: Various
Arranger: D. Kim Croft
Difficulty: Easy to medium-easy

0 stars based on 0 reviews