New Organist Christmas Vol. 1 arr. Brent Jorgensen

Article number: JK01768
Availability: In stock (2)

New Organist Christmas arr. Brent Jorgensen

Eight, easy-to-sight-read Christmas organ preludes, written specifically for pianists who are new to the organ. These preludes remain simple, with a pure and beautiful sound.

Titles included in this volume:

  • Oh Come All Ye Faithful
  • O Little Town of Bethlehem
  • Picture a Christmas (Medley)
  • Away in a Manger
  • It Came Upon a Midnight Clear
  • What Child Is This?
  • Angels We Have Heard on High
  • Silent Night

Composer: Various

Arranger: Brent Jorgensen

Difficulty: Easy

0 stars based on 0 reviews