New Organist 8 arr. Brent Jorgensen

Article number: JK00857
Availability: In stock (2)

New Organist 8 arr. Brent Jorgensen

Nine low-practice organ preludes for pianists called to play the organ. Beautiful, sacred melodies with simple pedaling.

Titles included in this volume:
Gently Raise the Sacred Strain
The Spirit of God
More Holiness Give Me
Lord, I Would Follow Thee
How Great the Wisdom
He Sent His Son
Lead Kindly Light
Lamb of God

Composer: Various
Arranger: Brent Jorgensen
Difficulty: Easy

0 stars based on 0 reviews