New Organist 4 arr. Brent Jorgensen

Article number: JK01714
Availability: In stock (2)

New Organist 4 arr. Brent Jorgensen

Fourth volume in the popular New Organist series—eight simple organ preludes for the pianist called to play the organ, including easy pedaling.

Arrangements included in this volume:
Come We That Love the Lord
God Be with You Till We Meet Again
How Great Thou Art
In Humility Our Savior
Love at Home
Our Savior's Love
Teach Me to Walk in the Light
The King of Love My Shepherd Is

Composer: Various
Arranger: Brent Jorgensen
Difficulty: Easy

0 stars based on 0 reviews