New Organist 3 arr. Brent Jorgensen

Article number: JK01713
Availability: In stock (1)

New Organist 3 arr. Brent Jorgensen

Easy organ preludes for the pianist who is new to the organ. Pedal lines are long and easy, but sound full and beautiful.

Arrangements included in this volume:
Consider The Lilies
I Heard Him Come
This Is The Christ
No Ordinary Man
Oh That I Were An Angel
Faith In Every Footstep
Behold The Wounds in Jesus Hands
His Hands

Composer: Various
Arranger: Brent Jorgensen
Difficulty: Easy

0 stars based on 0 reviews