Sacred Piano Hymns 4 arr. Jason Tonioli

Article number: JTSACRED4
Availability: In stock (2)

Sacred Piano Hymns 4 by Jason Tonioli

Sacred Piano Hymns 4 is the newest Tonioli book of Hymn arrangements that includes 12 arrangements of traditional Christian Hymns that are appropriate for musical numbers in church meetings.

Piano arrangements of the following hymns are included: 

  • Amazing Grace
  • How Great Thou Art
  • Come, Follow Me
  • What a Friend We Have in Jesus (Israel, Israel God is Calling)
  • As Now We Take the Sacrament
  • Because I Have Been Given Much
  • I Wonder When He Comes Again
  • Be Thou My Vision
  • Each Life that Touches Ours for Good
  • Guide Me to Thee
  • Jesus, the Very Thought of Thee
  • There is a Green Hill Far Away
0 stars based on 0 reviews