Carpenters Anthology PVG

Article number: P-115102
Availability: In stock (1)

Carpenters Anthology PVG

Features 43 of the best songs from this beloved sibling duo, including classics such as:

  • Bless the Beasts and Children
  • (They Long to Be) Close to You
  • For All We Know
  • Goodbye to Love
  • Hurting Each Other
  • I Just Fall in Love Again
  • I Won't Last a Day Without You
  • It's Going to Take Some Time
  • Let Me Be the One
  • Merry Christmas, Darling
  • Please Mr. Postman
  • Rainy Days and Mondays
  • Sing
  • Solitaire
  • Superstar
  • There's a Kind of Hush (All Over the World)
  • This Masquerade
  • Ticket to Ride
  • Top of the World
  • We've Only Just Begun
  • When I Fall in Love
  • Yesterday Once More
  • and more.

Includes two tables on contents: one alphabetically by song title, and one chronologically by album.

0 stars based on 0 reviews