Heaven Sent II - Testimony arr. Lenora Ford Brown

Article number: P-109389
Availability: In stock (3)

Heaven Sent II - Testimony Lenora Ford Brown

Renowned pianist, teacher, and composer Lenora Ford Brown has created elegant arrangements of beloved hymns and Primary songs of the Church of Jesus Christ of Latter-day Saints as a follow-up to her first book of arrangements. Includes a CD of the beautiful arrangements.


  • Testimony
    • I Believe in Christ
    • I Know That My Redeemer Lives
  • A Tribute to a Prophet
    • Joseph Smith's First Prayer
    • Praise to the Man
    • A Poor Wayfaring Man of Grief
  • Our Savior
    • Come Unto Him
    • Jesus, the Very Thought of Thee
  • If You Could Hie to Kolob
  • Each Life that Touches Ours for Good
  • Prayer Medley (piano duet)
    • Did You Think to Pray
    • Secret Prayer
  • The Lord's Prayer
  • How Great Thou Art


0 stars based on 0 reviews