Frozen PVG

Article number: HL00124307
Availability: In stock (1)

Frozen PVG

Frozen has been called one of Disney's greatest musicals of all time – high praise indeed! In fact, it's the first soundtrack in over a decade to top the Billboard Album Charts for over a month.

This souvenir songbook features 11 songs as penned by songwriters Robert Lopez and Kristen Anderson-Lopez, plus color artwork from the film.

Songs include:

  • For the First Time in Forever
  • Frozen Heart
  • In Summer
  • Let It Go
  • Love Is an Open Door
  • Reindeer(s) Are Better Than People
  • and more.

Includes color artwork from the film!

0 stars based on 0 reviews