Sacred Piano Hymns 1 arr. Jason Tonioli

Article number: JTSACRED1
Availability: In stock (3)

Sacred Piano Hymns 1 by Jason Tonioli

Includes arrangements of the following hymns:

  • Come, Come Ye Saints/Praise to the Man
  • Joseph Smith’s First Prayer
  • Sweet Hour of Prayer/Secret Prayer/Did You Think to Pray
  • Our Savior’s Love
  • For the Beauty of the Earth
  • Family Circle
  • Where Can I Turn For Peace?
  • Till We Meet Again/I’ll Go Where You Want Me to Go
  • How Gentle God’s Command
  • Baby’s Lullaby
  • I Know That My Redeemer Lives/I Need Thee Every Hour
  • Eventide (Abide with Me, ’Tis Eventide)
0 stars based on 0 reviews