Faith - Sacred Intermediate Piano Solos arr. Tom Edward Clark

Article number: JK02039
Availability: In stock (7)

Faith - Sacred Intermediate Piano Solos by Tom Edward Clark

Faith is the first of three books in an inspirational series for intermediate pianists. The 10 arrangements in this volume are approachable, fresh, and simply beautiful.

Each arrangement was crafted to uphold the reverent, contemplative attitude suitable for prelude, postlude, special musical numbers, and home enjoyment.

This book includes:

  • Abide with Me; ’Tis Eventide
  • As Now We Take the Sacrament
  • Faith
  • I Feel My Savior’s Love
  • I Know That My Redeemer Lives
  • I Need Thee Every Hour
  • Jesus, Once of Humble Birth
  • My Heavenly Father Loves Me
  • Nearer, My God, to Thee
  • Sweet Hour of Prayer

Composer: Various
Arranger: Tom Edward Clark
Difficulty: Intermediate


0 stars based on 0 reviews