Everybody - Ingrid Michaelson PVG

Article number: P-113416
Availability: Out of stock

Everybody - Ingrid Michaelson PVG

This artist-approved folio features piano/vocal/guitar arrangements for all 12 tracks from Ingrid's sophomore CD, which she refers to as “her big girl record.”


  • Are We There Yet
  • The Chain
  • Everybody
  • Incredible Love
  • Locked Up
  • Maybe
  • Men of Snow
  • Mountain and the Sea
  • Once Was Love
  • So Long
  • Soldier
  • and Sort Of.

Plus a great bio and photos.

0 stars based on 0 reviews