Easter Organ Postludes for Church Services arr. James C. Kasen

Article number: JK00652
Availability: In stock (2)

This volume of postludes for organ contains seven grand and quiet, subtle settings of hymn tunes that allow the organist to extend worship beyond the benediction

Numbers included in this collection:
Christ the Lord Is Risen Today
God Loved Us So He Sent His Son
He Is Risen!
I Know That My Redeemer Lives
I Wonder When He Comes Again
Upon the Cross of Calvary
That Easter Morn

Composer: various
Arranger: James C. Kasen
Difficulty: intermediate

0 stars based on 0 reviews