Songs of Faith for Guitar - Volume 2

Article number: JK02051
Availability: In stock (1)

Songs of Faith for Guitar - Volume 2

Songs of Faith for Guitar - Volume 2 is the second of two volumes of Christ-centered guitar arrangements of beloved hymns and traditional songs. It is professionally edited with detailed guitar notation and tablature, making it an accessible resource for guitarists of easy-medium to medium difficulty. This book, arranged and edited by Allan Alexander and Mike Ericksen, also includes access to downloadable recordings of the arrangements included.


  • Let the Lower Lights be Burning
  • Abide with Me; Tis Eventide
  • Have I Done Any Good?
  • I Need Thee Every Hour
  • The Lark in the Clear Air
  • Silent Night (Duet)
  • Greensleeves
  • Greensleeves (Duet)
  • If You Could Hie to Kolob
  • Come Thou Fount
  • In the Garden
  • Sonhar

Composer: Various
Arranger: Allan Alexander / Mike Ericksen
Difficulty: Medium-Easy/Medium

0 stars based on 0 reviews