Charlie Brown Christmas - Piano Solos

Article number: HL00313176
Availability: Out of stock

Charlie Brown Christmas - Piano Solos

This deluxe collection features arrangements of all ten Vince Guaraldi arrangements from this annually anticipated holiday classic:

  • Christmas Is Coming
  • The Christmas Song (Chestnuts Roasting on an Open Fire)
  • Christmas Time Is Here
  • Für Elise
  • Hark, The Herald Angels Sing
  • Linus and Lucy
  • My Little Drum
  • O Tannenbaum
  • Skating
  • What Child Is This

It also includes a stunning color section featuring Peanuts illustrations!

0 stars based on 0 reviews