Abide With Me Hymns for Solo Piano by Marshall McDonald

Article number: P-120033
Availability: In stock (10)


Arranged by Marshall McDonald, Abide with Me features the following ten songs: Abide with Me Called to Serve The Lord Is My Shepherd Let Zion in Her Beauty Rise Secret Prayer I'll Go Where You Want Me to Go Sweet Hour of Prayer Ye Elders of Israel The Master's Hand (original composition) A Poor Wayfaring Man of Grief

0 stars based on 0 reviews