50 Hymn Preludes for the Bass Coupler Organist Volume 1 arr. Brent Jorgensen

Article number: JK01964
Availability: In stock (2)

50 Hymn Preludes for the Bass Coupler Organist Volume 1 arr. Brent Jorgensen

This long-awaited series is specifically designed for pianists aspiring to play organ without any formal training with organ pedals. Simply turn on the bass coupler and play on one manual. These preludes are easy in nature, yet versatile. Finally pianists have a book specifically designed for organ with bass coupler.

Vol. 1 covers the first half of the hymn book (1985) of The Church of Jesus Christ of Latter-day Saints. Hymn Arrangements included in this volume: The Morning Breaks The Spirit of God Now Let Us Rejoice High on the Mountain Top Redeemer of Israel Israel, Israel, God Is Calling An Angel from on High We Thank Thee, O God, for a Prophet Come, Listen to a Prophets Voice Joseph Smith’s First Prayer A Poor Wayfaring Man of Grief Praise to the Man Come, Come Ye Saints Come, Ye Children of the Lord Come, O Thou King of Kings All Creatures of Our God and King Rejoice, the Lord is King! Glory to God on High Praise to the Lord, the Almighty Press Forward, Saints Guide Us, O Thou Great Jehovah How Firm a Foundation How Great Thou Art The Lord is My Light For the Beauty of the Earth Prayer of Thanksgiving Come, Ye Thankful People Now Thank We All Our God Dearest Children, God Is Near You Lead, Kindly Light I Need Thee Every Hour Nearer, My God, to Thee Jesus, Lover of my Soul The Lord Is My Shepherd Our Savior’s Love Come, Follow Me Come unto Jesus Where Can I Turn for Peace? Be Still, My Soul How Gentle God’s Commands More Holiness Give Me I Know That My Redeemer Lives I Believe in Christ Did You Think to Pray? Jesus, the Very Thought of Thee Sweet Hour of Prayer Secret Prayer Sweet Is the Work In Humility, Our Savior I Stand All Amazed

Composer: Various

Arranger: Brent Jorgensen

Difficulty: Easy

0 stars based on 0 reviews